Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Welcome to the

 
Southwestern VT Youth Soccer League
 
12 Towns/Clubs united to provide youth soccer to southern Vermont and eastern New York.
Rules | Schedule | Field Directions | Home

Coach lists, by grade: 4Boys | 4Girls | 5Boys | 5Girls | 6Boys | 6Girls
(if no coach is listed - call the town administrator)

 

2011 Town List
Club Administrator
Phone
Arlington John Macksey (802) 375-6972
Bennington Laura Callanan (802) 442-5856
Cambridge Tom Clifford (518) 677-3833
Greenwich Linda Albrecht (518) 692-8067
Hoosick Falls Steve Hinchliffe
(518) 686-9505
Manchester Steve Houseman (802) 362-5499
North Shaft Mark Boudreau
802 442-7061
Salem Jason Frey (518) 854-9963
Taconic (Berlin) Pam Gerstel
(518) 658-2977
West River Margaret Cobb
(802) 824-5001

 

        Arlington:

Team Name Coach Name Coach Number Coach E-mail
5th Girls Chris Belnap 802-375-2216 info@pacific.com
5th Boys Todd Wilkins 802-375-1529 wilkinst@bvsu.org
6th Girls Kevin Caggiano 802-375-2331 kmcagg30@comcast.net
6th Boys Frank Graves 802-375-9077 dfgravesjr@hotmail.com

        Bennington:

Team or Assistant Coach Name Phone Email Team Name
Team Coach Scott Frost 802-442-3651 nafesf@hotmail.com 4B White
         
Team Coach Holly O'Brien 802-733-5144 greenmonster1543@aol.com 4G White
Assistant Amanda Hall 802 442 9894 mandy5_20@yahoo.com 4G White
         
Team Coach Mark Page 802 442-2960 markopage@comcast.net 5B Blue
         
Team Coach Gary Thomas 802-442-6583 gary.h.thomas@comcast.net 5B White
         
Team Coach James Loftus 8024475788 loftusklan94@comcast.net 5G Blue
         
Team Coach Eric White 8024425231 steamwhite@hotmail.com 5G White
         
Team Coach Jim Woodside 802-447-0605 wmhofvt@comcast.net 6B White
Assistant Joshua Carvajal 802-442-2601 carvajals@comcast.net 6B White
         
Team Coach Sarah Dahl 802-447-0465 sdahl1@yahoo.com 6G White
Assistant Kathi Austin 413-841-0750 detrw4always@yahoo.com 6G White

        Cambridge:

Cambridge Club Contact Tom Clifford 518-677-3833 tomrunshills@hotmail.com www.cysny.com
Club Registrar Heather McNulty 518-320-6153 cysregistrar@gmail.com      
             
  Coach Assistant Coach
             
CAMBRIDGE 4 BOYS Jack Byer 518-677-2366 jnjbyer@yahoo.com      
             
CAMBRIDGE 5 BOYS Glen Knecht 518-677-0880 gck.jr@verizon.net Deb Blanchfield 518-677-2212 j42799@msn.com
             
CAMBRIDGE 6 BOYS Tom Clifford 518-677-3833 tomrunshills@hotmail.com John Danaher 518-677-2024 danaher322@verizon.net
             
CAMBRIDGE 4 GIRLS Peter Roosevelt 518-677-7893 peter.roosevelt@momentive.com      
             
CAMBRIDGE 5 GIRLS Larry Vellucci 518-677-5006 lavvrv@msn.com      
             
CAMBRIDGE 6 GIRLS Eric Roewer 518-677-2669 roewermom@msn.com John Mooney 518-677-3555 johnmooney23@yahoo.com

        Greenwich:

Team Coach phone (518) email
6th girls Kevin Booth 692-1144 skbooth1@verizon.net
6th girls Ron Hansen 692-7915  
5th girls Dan O'Connor 692-8483 joconnor@greenwichcsd.org
5th girls Mike McCauley 692-1050  
5th girls Kathy Fraher 692-0214  
4th girls Matt Van Doren 692-9173 mattandamyvd@verizon.net
4th boys John O'Brien 692-9484 jobrien12@nycap.rr.com
4th boys Sean Abate 692-1736  
5th boys Mike Bittel 692-7657 mike.bittel@kingarthurflour.com
5th boys Tim Kelleher 692-9136  
6th boys Tony Jordan 692-3318 jordan6@hughes.net

        Hoosick Falls:

        Manchester: Shown below are the coaches and grades/teams for Manchester Youth Soccer.

4th Grade Girls

Steve Houseman

362-5544

steve@gatehousefinancial.com

       

5th Grade Boys - MU

Bill Cairns

362-5564

bc@bromley.com

       

5th Grade Boys - MC

Jon Mori

362-1180

morij@orvis.com

       

5th Grade Girls

Jim Sullivan

366-9129

jsullivan@magicmtn.com

       

6th Grade Boys

Jim Wachala

362-0127

jwachala@tcco.com

       

6th Grade Girls

Brenton Pinkus

362-7512

brenton55@aol.com

There are 3 fields at the MPR.  The 4th and 5th grade teams will play on the fields to the right of the MPR access road just before the pool house.  We designate them as “Lion’s Barn Field #1” (1st one on the right) and Lion’s Barn Field #2 (adjacent to field #1).  The 6th grade teams will play on a larger field located behind the tennis courts inside the senior league baseball diamond.  We call this field the “Senior League Field”.

        NorthShaft:

        Salem: Heather Keays /6 graders.  518-796-6772.

        Taconic:

          Taconic Valley Soccer Club    
                   Coach List 2011    
             
                      Name            Phone           E-mail
             
5th Grade Boys - Brad Bortnick  518-279-1674 (H)  abortnick26@gmail.com
             
5th Grade Girls - Colleen Janz   518-658-0195 (H) cjanz@gsneny.org
             
6th Grade Boys - Aaron Willis    518-733-6746 (H)      a-willis@hvcc.edu
             
6th Grade Girls - Dean Maxon   518-658-2494 (H)      dam18@fairpoint.net

        West River: Fall 2011, all games  at West River  will be played at Flood Brook school this year due to the flooding at the Weston fields