Make your own free website on

Below is the list of Clubs/Towns, with main contact.
No phone numbers or email addresses will be posted, except with approval.

First Last Club Title
John Werner Arlington President
Betsy Walton Bennington President
Rod Wilson Cambridge President
Rick Percoco Greenwich President
Skip Teker Hoosick Falls President
Doug Colson Manchester President
Jason Volpi NorShaft President
Steve Abuisi Pownal President Emeritus
Steve Kerr Salem President
Pam Gerstel Taconic Valley President
Craig Henson West River President
Wieska Halbur Wilmington President

Please see note before using the above email link; or email addresses can be set for people to read and change. To contact West River, change "AT" to the symbol @ in the following: chmsc"AT"









* (email links can contribute to more spam, so please include swvysl in subject line or message will be deleted)